Awesome Blogger Award

Hello blogging friends, I hope you’re all having a wonderful day wherever you may be!

A little while ago, I was nominated for the Awesome Blogger Award by Saanika from Heart of a Dreamer – thank you so much for nominating me Saanika!

Rules

• Thank the person who nominated you.

• Tag it under #awesomebloggeraward

• Answer the questions asked.

• Nominate at least five awesome bloggers.

• Give your nominees ten questions.

• Let your nominees know that they’ve been nominated.

Questions from Saanika

  1. Favourite book? I really dislike this question because I don’t have a definite favourite book, but at the moment I’d have to say my favourite book is November 9 by Colleen Hoover.
  2. Favourite movie? My favourite movie is definitely the first film in the Back to the Future trilogy.
  3. Favourite city? From the cities I have travelled to so far, I would say Bath is my favourite city.
  4. Do you wear glasses and if yes, do you like wearing them? I don’t wear glasses but I have always wanted to (don’t ask)!
  5. What do you like more, dancing or singing? I prefer singing over dancing, however I don’t have the greatest of singing voices.
  6. Favourite song? My all time favourite song is Iris by Goo Goo Dolls.
  7. Favourite season? My favourite season is a mixture between Spring and Autumn.
  8. Do you prefer reading or writing? I prefer to read.
  9. Favourite cuisine? My favourite cuisine is Indian.
  10. Land or water? I prefer water over land.

My Nominees:

My Questions to My Nominees:

  1. Do you prefer hot chocolate, tea or coffee?
  2. Would you rather read under a snuggly blanket by the fire or outdoors in the warm sun with a cold drink?
  3. What is your favourite animal?
  4. What is your favourite movie?
  5. What is your favourite dessert?
  6. What is you favourite book?
  7. Do you prefer reading or writing?
  8. If you could pick any book that you wish you had written, what would it be?
  9. Who is your favourite author?
  10. Which do you prefer, Marvel or DC?

I enjoyed answering these questions and hope that my nominees enjoy answering mine too! If you have already been tagged before, please don’t feel obliged to have to do it again.

Speak to you guys soon,

Claire 📚

19 thoughts on “Awesome Blogger Award

  1. I used to wear glasses before I had Lasik surgery and I miss them. My last pair were so gorgeous, and I didn’t wear them all the time (mostly when I didn’t feel like putting contacts in) and I’d always get compliments :,)

    I feel like there’s so many people who get annoyed at people who wear glasses that don’t help their vision, and I now feel confident saying who cares! We can do what we want ^_^

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment